The hunter's diary is very thick, this is one of wow gold:

For more than a month of fighting, I finally through the dark portal, hunting tribe, and save natural vegetation, ward of the forces of evil. Now, I stood on the mountain forest Taylor card. My friends around or pull, a special silesia grams of male tiger wow gold for sale.

I recall this more than a month's breathtaking couldn't help feeling extremely. I sat down with the hand, and smoothed her hair with the beast, where you have asked: "pragmatic with regret that I?"

And in my side, silesia saw my one eye, then into a forest of the sky, Taylor card answered: "winter spring valley is my hometown, I love everything there, vegetation, mountains, and years of wow gold for sale."

I deliberately dozen chills.

It smiled: "to the owner, can I ask you a question?"

"You said."

"Why do you all run to winter spring valley to tame me?"

"You are very special fur lovable, but I chose you not because these."

"That because of what?"

"The days in my winter spring valley, suddenly I found hunting for you, then I will hide observed after half an hour. I found that you are the only animals that have a family with around. You slow but strong, I can feel your ability to survive the cheap wow gold. You will figure that aloof buckle at my heart, because I did not have a accompany with."

"Ha ha, I forgot to tell you, actually beside me many guards."

"Who is the blue stripes?"

"HMM. They do not only, and still guard my good friend of mine."

"Ha ha, just before I asked you now, I really want to know. You answered my question.

"I don't regret it."

"Why?"

"At first you to tame me is very angry, but until the day in hell for my castle you got four sword was in a coma for two days, I understand something."

"See what?"

"You are a lonely hunter."

I stood up, turned, pointing to the nagrand behind regional said: "you guess when I first saw the scenery here when I think?"

And also arose, silesia looked up and said, "this is a full of sunshine beautiful wow power leveling, grassland, trees, and ravines. If I'm not mistaken, you must be thinking about what animals here."

I smiled: "wrong. I think of my hometown, MoGaoLei."

"MoGaoLei? Haven't you heard."

"It is a vast grasslands, is we the hunter's hometown."

"I never leave the winter spring valley, master, you say your hometown some things."

"We walked ahead." I picked up the weapons and ammunition, jumped to more runescape gold, it in my side: "I have ten years. There was no inicio people to hunting, so every hunter hunt is adept technology."

"Those who are with you as a hunter only animal companion?"

"Yes. And they all these partner for a member of the family. But only I didn't. Maybe I am talent, father taught me a lot to buy wow gold, but I never succeed. Once, I a person on the grasslands, MoGaoLei met in only a lion. Before I hear old hunters mentioned it, said it was very cruel. But aloof but out of curiosity, I want to make my partner to tame it. But... oh, the failed. Here, my hand is the dental memorial day it for me." I finished the sleeves rolled up and look for it.

"That you why would I tamed as well?"

"You will know that I am a person hunting for ten years before meet you."

"Master, with you so for a long time, haven't you tell me why you want to leave home one out?"